Business Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Jamie Wood
jamie.wood@indypremiersc.org

Executive Director
Bryan Michel
bryan.michel@indypremiersc.org

Director of Soccer Operations
Nick Swaim
nick.swaim@indypremiersc.org

Business Director
George Wright
george.wright@indypremiersc.org

Communications Director
Ben Reimann
ben.reimann@indypremiersc.org
Facilities Director
Matt Quinn
matt.quinn@indypremiersc.org

Girls Director of Coaching
Kenrick Ramirez
kenrick.ramirez@indypremiersc.org

Travel Staff

Director of Goalkeeping
Mike Sanich
mike.sanich@indypremiersc.org

Director of Training
Jake Satchwell
jake.satchwell@indypremiersc.org

 

Boys Travel Staff

Boys Director of Coaching
Joel Chalkley
joel.chalkley@indypremiersc.org

Boys U8 - U12 Director
Nathan Waplington
nathan.waplington@indypremiersc.org

Boys U13 - U19 Director
Raymundo Gonzalez
raymundo.gonzalez@indypremiersc.org

Girls Travel Staff

Girls Director of Coaching
Kenrick Ramirez
kenrick.ramirez@indypremiersc.org

Girls U8 - U12 Director
Aubrey Buehler
aubrey.buehler@indypremiersc.org
Girls U13 - U19 Director
Bryan Michel
bryan.michel@indypremiersc.org

Girls' Elite Program Director
Brett McIntosh
brett.mcintosh@indypremiersc.org

Rec Plus Staff

Rec Plus Director of Coaching
Craig Woodfill
craig.woodfill@indypremiersc.org

5th/6th Grade Girls Rec Plus Academy Director
Rachelle Strueder
rachelle.strueder@indypremiersc.org

Community and Events Staff

Camps & Clinics Director
Rich Allum
rich.allum@indypremiersc.org

Events Director
Matthew Schlake
matt.schlake@indypremiersc.org
Foundations Director
Simon Rawnsley
simon.rawnsley@indypremiersc.org

TopSoccer Director
Sean Addison
sean.addison@indypremiersc.org