Business Staff

Chief Executive Officer
Jamie Wood
jamie.wood@indypremiersc.org

Executive Director
Bryan Michel
bryan.michel@indypremiersc.org

Director of Soccer Operations
Jake Satchwell
Jake.Satchwell@indypremiersc.org

 

Business Director
George Wright
george.wright@indypremiersc.org

  Facilities Director
Matt Quinn
matt.quinn@indypremiersc.org

Girls Director of Coaching
Kenrick Ramirez
kenrick.ramirez@indypremiersc.org

Girls Travel Staff

Girls Director of Coaching
Kenrick Ramirez
kenrick.ramirez@indypremiersc.org

Girls U8 - U10 Director
Rich Allum
rich.allum@indypremiersc.org
Girls U11 - U14 Director
Bryan Michel
bryan.michel@indypremiersc.org
   

Girls U15 - U19 Director
Mary Seiffert
mary.seiffert@indypremiersc.org

Russell Gee
russell.gee@indypremiersc.org

 

Boys Travel Staff

Boys Director of Coaching
Joel Chalkley
joel.chalkley@indypremiersc.org

Boys U8 - U10 Director
Sean Addison
Sean.Addison@indypremiersc.org

Boys U11 - U14 Director
Jonny Alger
jonny.alger@indypremiersc.org

Boys U15 - U19 Director
Raymundo Gonzalez
raymundo.gonzalez@indypremiersc.org

Clayton Work

clayton.work@indypremiersc.org


Travel Staff

Director of Goalkeeping
Mike Sanich
mike.sanich@indypremiersc.org

Director of Training
Jake Satchwell
jake.satchwell@indypremiersc.org

 

Rec Plus Staff

Rec Plus Director of Coaching
Craig Woodfill
craig.woodfill@indypremiersc.org

5th/6th Grade Girls Rec Plus Academy Director
Rachelle Strueder
rachelle.strueder@indypremiersc.org

Community and Events Staff

Camps & Clinics Director
Jonny Alger
jonathan.alger@indypremiersc.org

Foundations Director
Simon Rawnsley
simon.rawnsley@indypremiersc.org

TopSoccer Director
Sean Addison
sean.addison@indypremiersc.org